Ludlow Education Association
Welcome Leadership Contact Scholarship Secure Members' Section

2020 - 2021 Officers & Representative Council

Nancy Raymond & Jodi Yarkey, Co-Presidents
Michelle D'Amore, Secretary
Allison Breen, Treasurer

Committee Chairs

Michelle Annecchiarico, Community Relations
Shannon Anderson, Grievance
Beth Jarzabek, LEAF
Brian Mulvehill, Negotiations
Rich Oliveira, Political Concerns
Eliza Newland, Staff Relations
Michelle Annecchiarico, Insurance
Nicole Carbonneau, Sick Leave Bank
Jamison Hedin, Webmaster

Building Representatives

East Street School: Nicole Carbonneau, Sharon Moore
Chapin Street School: Mary Ellen Dolan
Veterans Park School: Amy Brown, Zack Richer
Baird Middle School: Michelle D'Amore
Ludlow High School: Leah Cook, Diane Griffin, Kevin Kudla, Hollington Lee, Renee Wnuk
Administrators: volunteer(s) needed!
Central Office: volunteer(s) needed!
Nurses: volunteer(s) needed!
Secretaries: volunteer(s) needed!

View the LEA Constitution and Bylaws - amended June 2021